合格

2018 年 iJungle 平面設計大獎對來自世界任何國家的平面設計作品開放。首次創建或發布的條目 2016 年至 2017 年有資格。每個參賽者可以提交的所有類別的作品數量限制為 5 件。

截止日期:2018 年 4 月 31 日

參賽作品的註冊時間不得晚於午夜(美國太平洋時區,5 月 15 日)(5 月 16 日歐洲倫敦上午 8 點)

條目可以是:

新人才/學生 (20 美元,您最多可以發送五張圖片 (5) 入場)

單幅圖像條目 (每個條目一次上傳 20 美元)或

2 圖像條目 (兩 (2) 次上傳 30 美元)

或者
多圖輸入 (每個條目最多五 (5) 次相關上傳需要 40 美元。

作品必須屬於以下 11 個類別之一: 應用和印刷設計、廣告/促銷、品牌、書籍、社論、標誌/標識、 包裝、海報、網站和應用程序/平板電腦、自我宣傳、新人才(學生)

注意:只有獲獎作品將通過電子郵件通知

陳述:

通過參加 iJungle Awards,參與者承認他們填寫的元素是真實的,他們是作品的原作者和版權所有者。參賽者同意組委會有權拒絕接收在道德、政治或宗教上可能被視為冒犯性的作品。提交參賽作品承認組織者有權將它們用於出版活動目錄/書籍(包括數字出版)、宣傳活動目的(包括在社交媒體上發布和添加)以及用於有關以下方面的最終展覽iJungle 事件。對條目的任何不同使用都需要參與者的批准。

© 2018 iJungle Awards.  

  • Facebook Clean
  • White Instagram Icon

ELIGIBILITY

iJungle Graphic Design Awards 2018 are opened to Graphic Design works from any country in the world. Entries first created or published from 2016 through 2017 are eligible. There is a limit of 5 works that each contestant can submit for all categories.

Deadline: April 31, 2018

Entries must be registered no later than Midnight (Pacific Time Zone, USA, of 15th May) (8.AM. in London, Europe, of the 16th May)

Entries can either be:

New Talent/Student ($20 US dollars and you can send up to five images (5) for entry)

Single Image Entry ($20 US dollars for one upload per entry) or

2 Images Entry ($30 US dollars for two (2) uploads)

or
Multiple Image Entry ($40 US dollars for up to five (5) related uploads per entry.

Work must be entered into one of the 11 categories: Applied and Print Design, Advertising/Promotion, Branding, Books, Editorial, Logo/Identity, Packaging, Poster, Websites and Apps/Tablet, Self-Promotion, New Talent (Student)

NOTE: ONLY AWARDED ENTRIES WILL BE INFORMED BY EMAIL

Statement:

By entering the iJungle Awards the participants recognize the elements they fill are true and they are the original authors of their works and holders of the copyright. The participants agree that the organizing committee has the right to refuse to receive works which may be considered offensive morally, political or religiously. Submission of entries acknowledges the right of the organizers to use them for the publication of the catalog/book of the event (including digital publication), for promotion of the event purposes (including posting in social media and adds) and for an eventual exhibition regarding the iJungle event. Any different use of the entries needs the participant's approval.