top of page


iJungle 2018 Graphic Design Awards is a competition to celebrate the world´s graphic design. Located in Europe, it is opened to designers, agencies, representatives, students and teachers all over the world. iJungle 2018 has 11 categories: Applied and Print Design, Advertising/Promotion, Branding, Books, Editorial, Logo/Identity, Packaging, Poster, Websites and Apps/Tablet, Self-Promotion, New Talent (Student)

A jury of some of the world´s best designers and art directors will select the winners. All winning entrants will be exhibited in the iJungle 2018 Graphic Design Annual!  iJungle 2018 Graphic Design Awards will also distribute the following awards:

1 Best of the Best (chosen from one of the gold medalists)

1 Gold medal for each category (Up to 11 gold medals);

Merit Awards for each category (Up to 220 Merit Awards).

All awarded designers will receive an AWARD CERTIFICATE.

The Gold Medalists will have e-magazines dedicated to their work with an interview, with extensive social media promotion.

Deadline: April 30, 2018

bottom of page