iJungle 2020 Illustration Awards is a competition to celebrate the world´s art of illustration. Located in Europe, it is opened to illustrators, agencies, representatives, students and teachers all over the world. iJungle 2019 has 6 categories: Book, Editorial, Comics, Commercial, New Talent (Student), Self-Promotion. A jury of some of the world´s best illustrators and art directors will select the winners. All winning entrants will be exhibit in the iJungle 2020 Illustrational Annual!  iJungle 2020 Illustration Awards will also distribute the following awards:

1 Best of the best;

Up to 1 Gold medal for each category (6 gold medals);

Up to 20 Merit Awards for each category (Up to 120 Merit Awards).

All awarded illustrators will receive an AWARD CERTIFICATE.

The Gold Medalists will have e-magazines dedicated to their work with an interview, with extensive social media promotion.

The winners  will  be  presented to  art  directors  through a  newsletter.

Deadline: October 18, 2020

© 2018 iJungle Awards.  

  • Facebook Clean
  • White Instagram Icon